Calendar

These are all of my currently scheduled group classes and events. Some of the classes are also available privately by appointment--just email me at christineradice@yahoo.com or call 617-782-1681 for more information.

For descriptions on classes, please click here.

If you would like to receive email updates about upcoming classes and events, click here to sign up for my email newsletter.

 

2020 Calendar

June

Friday, June 5
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Meditation circle on Zoom or by phone
Click here to register.
Suggested donation $5 - 10

 

Tuesday, June 9 (second Tuesday of each month)
5:30pm - 6:30pm EST
Women's Center Meditation Group - on Zoom or by phone only
For anyone who identifies as a woman or non-binary
Click here to register.
Please email me with any questions.
Free.

 

Friday, June 12
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Meditation circle on Zoom or by phone
Click here to register.
Suggested donation $5 - 10

 

Saturday, June 13
10:00am - 11:30am EST
Healing with the Angels (Zoom)
Click here for more information.
Click here to pay course fee; you will then be emailed the Zoom information.
$44

 

Friday, June 19
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Meditation circle on Zoom or by phone
Click here to register.
Suggested donation $5 - 10

 

Friday, June 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Meditation circle on Zoom or by phone
Click here to register.
Suggested donation $5 - 10

 

July

Friday, July 3
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Meditation circle on Zoom or by phone
Click here to register.
Suggested donation $5 - 10

 

Friday, July 10
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Meditation circle on Zoom or by phone
Click here to register.
Suggested donation $5 - 10

 

Friday, July 17
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Meditation circle on Zoom or by phone
Click here to register.
Suggested donation $5 - 10

 

Friday, July 24
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Meditation circle on Zoom or by phone
Click here to register.
Suggested donation $5 - 10

 

Friday, July 31
5:00pm - 6:00pm EST
Meditation circle on Zoom or by phone
Click here to register.
Suggested donation $5 - 10

 

Our Privacy Policy